The exclusive list of NASCAR Cup champions with Indy 500 starts


Only five NASCAR Cup Series drivers have ventured into the world of American open-wheel racing. Among that group, only five were or went on to be Cup champions. Kyle Larson will be the sixth when he takes the green flag in the 2024 Indianapolis 500.So, let’s take a look back at the complete list of NASCAR Cup champions who have also run ‘The Greatest Spectacle in Racing’ over the years. This …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *