Palou takes dominant IndyCar win in Thermal Million Dollar Challenge

All News

Reigning and two-time IndyCar Series champion Palou controlled the non-points exhibition event, the first in IndyCar since 2008, to claim victory by 5.7929s over Team Penske’s Scott McLaughlin at the 3.067-mile, 17-turn road course.Palou started on pole in his respective heat and in the final, holding the top spot during the event’s entirety.Meyer Shank Racing’s Felix Rosenqvist, who won the …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *