Nurburgring 24 Hours: Scherer Sport PHX Audi wins after 14-hour stoppage

All News

Frank Stippler, Christopher Mies, Ricardo Feller and Dennis Marschall were declared the winners of the 52nd Nurburgring 24 Hours that was ended early with just seven hours and 22 minutes of race time completed.The race was initially red-flagged just before midnight on Saturday due to thick fog that descended, with an initial restart indicated for Sunday morning when the fog was due to lift from …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *