How the Motorsport UK Academy is helping drivers along the road to success

All News

There can be no denying that 2023 was a very successful year for Motorsport UK Academy drivers. GB3 conqueror Callum Voisin, GB4 dominator Tom Mills, Radical Cup UK champion Theo Micouris, Mini Challenge Trophy title winner Tom Ovenden and European Rally class victor Jon Armstrong, alongside British Rallycross champions Patrick O’Donovan (Supercar) and Max Langmaid (Mini), are just some of the …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *