GT Winter Series Barcelona: Wiebelhaus untouchable as Heyer and Härtling win title 

All News

RACE 1 The opening sprint on Saturday afternoon proved a washout as heavy rain thwarted two attempts to get the race going. But with five laps completed behind the safety car, a result was called, half-points were awarded and that meant SR Motorsport’s Härtling and Heyer were confirmed as the 2024 GTWS champions – in strange circumstances. Qualifying had been cancelled earlier in the day …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *