Formula Winter Series Aragon: Three new winners as title contenders struggle

All News

MP Motorsport’s Keanu Al Azhari, Rodin Motorsport’s Thomas Strauven and Campos Racing’s James Egozi claimed the victories, as Griffin Peebles eked out a slight points advantage over Andres Cardenas on a difficult weekend for the title contenders.Race 1The opening race on Saturday afternoon got off to a horrifying start when MP Motorsport’s Maciej Gladysz stalled from fifth on the 38-car …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *