Supercars drivers form association

The association is currently being led by Shane van Gisbergen, Will Davison, Chaz Mostert and Cam Waters, who take feedback from the rest of the driver group on an array of matters.
The four ‘elected’ drivers then take problems and solutions to the Motorsport Australia race control team, namely race director James Taylor and driving standards advisor Craig Baird.
The genesis of the …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *