Sebring 12 Hours: AXR Cadillac wins after wild, late-race GTP pile-up

Apart from a pitlane speeding penalty, the #10 Wayne Taylor Racing Acura of Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque and Louis Deletraz had a seemingly comfortable race until a series of late restarts embroiled them in a battle with the #6 Porsche Penske Motorsport car of Mathieu Jaminet, Nick Tandy and Dane Cameron.
Albuquerque and Jaminet were battling for the win in the darkness when they came …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *