Hunter-Reay joins Dreyer & Reinbold for Indy 500

The 2012 IndyCar champion, who has 18 Indy car wins to his name was a fixture at Indianapolis Motor Speedway from his sixth-place finish for Rahal Letterman Lanigan in 2008 until 2021, his 12th start for Andretti Autosport.
Hunter-Reay has started from the Indy front row twice and has accrued six top-10 finishes. Yet his triumph over Helio Castroneves by a mere 0.06s in 2014, after an epic …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *