Formule E head to India for first time as Wehrlein looks for a hat-trick of wins

“Pascal Wehrlein leads the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship after three rounds from Britain’s Jake Dennis as the all-electric racing series heads to India for the first time. It’s set to be another exciting round of action on the streets of Hyderabad. Watch the inaugural Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix live on Eurosport and discovery+ this Saturday.”Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *