Wright on defending Rolex 24 honors, expansion to two cars

The #16 1st Phorm Porsche won GTD class of the Rolex 24 last year with Ryan Hardwick, Jan Heylen, Richard Lietz and Zach Robichon at the wheel, while this year, Lietz is replaced by Dennis Olsen, who finished third in this race in GTD Pro 12 months ago, driving a KCMG Porsche.
The Porsche 911 GT3 Rs looked extremely tardy compared with the opposition, for while Heylen was quickest of the nine …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *