NASCAR releases 14-race 2023 Pinty’s Series schedule

The season will open at Sunset Speedway (May 13) for the fourth consecutive year and concludes at Delaware Speedway (Sept. 24), where Marc-Antoine Camirand capped off a memorable 2022 season with his first series championship last September.
The series will once again boast the most diverse schedule in NASCAR with seven short track oval races, five road course/street races and now two dirt …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *