Magazine: What McLaren’s F1 team must do to keep Norris

Since Norris arrived on the F1 grid in 2019, Pierre Gasly, Esteban Ocon, Carlos Sainz and George Russell have joined the list of world championship race winners. And two of those now have seats in two of the big three F1 squads.
McLaren, of course, used to be an F1 powerhouse, and Zak Brown’s team did give Norris his big break. But loyalty will surely only last so long as the Briton watches …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *