What happened in MotoGP’s previous title deciders

Since the modern four-stroke era of MotoGP was introduced in 2022, four championship battles have been fought to the wire.
For the first time since 2017, this year’s championship fight has been kept alive through to the Valencia decider, with Francesco Bagnaia and Fabio Quartararo squaring up against each other for glory.
The scales are weighted in Bagnaia’s favour, as the Ducati rider …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.