Ty Gibbs wins NASCAR Xfinity title in tense Phoenix finale

While he led the most laps, Gibbs had to fight through a wild three-wide battle with fellow championship contenders Noah Gragson and Justin Allgaier in the final 25 laps.
Gibbs finally cleared Allgaier for the lead for the final time with 20 of 200 laps remaining and held off Gragson by 0.397 seconds to earn the win and the series title.
Just a week ago, Gibbs received nearly universal …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.