Rushbrook: Ford Performance “really happy” with NASCAR program

Zane Smith, driving the No. 38 Ford for Front Row Motorsports, rallied late in the race to win Friday night’s Truck Series finale and his first series championship. Smith, 23, was the only Ford driver eligible to win the season title, having to face off against three Toyota drivers.
In a dominating performance, Joey Logano, driving the No. 22 Ford for Team Penske, won Sunday’s Cup series …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.