2022 F1 Brazilian Grand Prix – How to watch, start time & more

formula 1

George Russell will start the race from pole position after winning Saturday’s Sprint event ahead of Mercedes teammate Lewis Hamilton.
When is the F1 Brazilian Grand Prix?
The 2022 F1 Brazilian will begin at 3pm local time (-3 GMT) at  Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace in Sao Paulo.

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
Start time: 15:00 local time / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 20:00 SAST / …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.