MotoGP San Marino GP: Full Moto2 and Moto3 results

The 23-lap Moto3 race was a dramatic affair that saw home favourite Dennis Foggia on the Leopard Honda, Ajo KTM’s Jaume Masia, championship leader Izan Guevara and Tech3 KTM’s Deniz Oncu battle for victory.
All four riders took turns leading the grand prix, with Foggia emerging as the victor at Misano by 0.298 seconds after the battle behind gave him crucial breathing space on the last …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.