Laguna Seca IndyCar: Palou wins race, Power is champion

Team Penske-Chevrolet’s Will Power got a clean start from the drop of the green flag but both Alexander Rossi of Andretti Autosport-Honda and Pato O’Ward’s Arrow McLaren SP-Chevrolet –up from sixth – squeezed front row starter Callum Ilott’s Juncos Hollinger Racing-Chevy to the outside at Turn 2 to claim second and third respectively. Romain Grosjean dropped to fifth ahead of David …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.