2022 NASCAR at Texas – Start time, how to watch, entry list & more

It was a clean sweep for non-playoff drivers in the Round of 16. Chris Buescher snapped a six-year winless streak and returned RFK Racing to Victory Lane at Bristol. 
He became the 19th different winner of the 2022 season.
In a hectic race of attrition, four drivers were eliminated from the playoffs. They were former Cup champions Kyle Busch and Kevin Harvick, as well as Richard …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.