WTCR Hungaroring: Azcona claims first pole of 2022 for Hyundai

The Spaniard, who switched from Zengo Motorsport’s Cupra to BRC Squadra Corse for this season, ended up 0.128s faster than the Comtoyou Audi of Nathanaël Berthon. Reigning double champion Yann Ehrlacher was third in his Cyan Racing Lynk & Co.
Comtoyou Audi’s Gilles Magnus was a surprise fastest in Q2 after track limits violations had left him vulnerable to dropping out after …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.