Bolukbasi fined after paddock altercation between his father and Nissany’s trainer

In Sunday’s feature race, Bolukbasi and Nissany’s races were both ended after the DAMS driver locked up into Turn 2, putting both drivers into the barriers.
Nissany said over the radio that Bolukbasi was an “idiot” after the collision, despite the FIA ruling he had been “wholly at fault” for the collision and receiving a three-place grid penalty for the next race, as well as one …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.