Laguna Seca IMSA: Taylor takes pole with record run

Ricky Taylor completed a 1min13.924sec lap of the 2.238-mile classic to beat Jarvis’s Meyer Shank Racing Acura ARX-05 by just 0.089sec.
No less impressive was Alex Lynn’s first ever effort around Laguna Seca. Not only did he beat his Chip Ganassi Racing Cadillac teammate Sebastien Bourdais by 0.45sec, he was only 0.148sec from top spot on a track that has historically favored the …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.