Dakar: Barreda wins again as Petrucci stars

Honda rider Joan Barreda became the first repeat stage winner of the 2022 Dakar Rally on Wednesday, while Danilo Petrucci put on a starring performance to finish third. Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *