PR1/Mathiasen adds second LMP2 car for 2022 IMSA season

Ben Keating, Mikkel Jensen and Scott Huffaker will defend their Michelin Endurance Cup title at the wheel of the team’s primary #52 Oreca 07-Gibson, while two to-be-announced drivers will pilot the car for the WeatherTech Sprint Cup events.
No drivers have yet been announced for the team’s new second car, the #11 entry.
Alpine FIA World Endurance Championship regular Nicolas Lapierre will …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *