KTM relying on motocross knowhow in bid to dethrone Honda

From 2001 until 2019, KTM embarked on an incredible run of 18 consecutive Dakar wins, spanning the legendary event’s African and South American eras. But since the rally-raid moved to Saudi Arabia in 2020, Honda has taken two wins from two.
These defeats have prompted a change of approach from KTM, which goes into the 2022 Dakar with a three-man factory line-up comprising Toby Price, Mathias …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *