Era returns to Rolex 24 with winning line-up

Kyle Tilley, Dwight Merriman, Ryan Dalziel and Paul-Loup Chatin conquered the LMP2 class in the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship season-opener this year, and will begin 2022 with the same drivers. Merriman and Dalziel will be the full-season drivers, with team owner Tilley joining for the four Michelin Endurance Cup rounds.
Further 2021 highlights included second place at the 12 Hours of …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.