Abt Cupra team to continue in Extreme E for 2022

While this commitment has been expected, there is uncertainty over the driver line-up.
The 2001 Dakar Rally winner Jutta Kleinschmidt is set re-sign for the team; the former Extreme E official reserve driver having come out of retirement when she stood in for a sick Claudia Hurtgen in Senegal before her full-time deal.
But there is less of a guarantee that two-time DTM champion Mattias …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *