McLaren completes purchase of majority stake in Arrow McLaren SP

The deal, announced back in August, formalises the IndyCar squad becoming part of the McLaren Racing organisation.
McLaren Racing CEO Zak Brown will chair a five-person board, which comprises the previous team owners, Sam Schmidt and Ric Peterson, along with three people appointed by McLaren Racing.
Taylor Kiel will continue as president of Arrow McLaren SP and according to the team …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.