Andretti disappointed his IndyCar rivals ignore Indy Lights

Andretti Autosport (née Andretti Green Racing) first entered the Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tire championship in 2008 and has won five championships including the last three.
However, it is the only well-established IndyCar team that maintains a solid presence in the Road To Indy, since Schmidt Peterson Motorsports (now Arrow McLaren SP) shut down the junior open-wheel arm of its …Keep reading Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.